30 Day Song Challenge: Day 2

Day 2 – A song you like with a number in the title

music-1874621_640

7 Years by Lukas Graham

Year Released: 2015

 

When I first heard this song, I immediately loved it and just as instantly, I fell in love with Lukas Graham. I’m not usually up-to-date with songs so it’s a surprise that I know this song and I know them. 😀 I love the story it tells and find it very inspiring. I have a thing for inspiring songs and lines. They remind me to stay motivated.

I always had that dream, like my daddy before me
So I started writing songs, I started writing stories
Something about that glory just always seemed to bore me
‘Cause only those I really love will ever really know me

***

What about you guys? Any song on this prompt you like?

Leave a Reply

