30-Day Challenge: Day 25

Everybody has regrets. Even if someone says they don’t have any because they live life to the fullest, somewhere deep inside that person has a tiny bit of regret. Me? I have plenty. They’re so plenty that I couldn’t tell which one my biggest regret. So maybe I’ll just sort of sum it all up by say that my biggest regret was being not enough.

  • Not true enough to admit how I feel
  • Not brave enough to fight for I really wanted
  • Not determined enough to finish what I started
  • Not motivated enough to start something new

Honestly, the list could go on. But let me stop here.

Leave a Reply

