30-Day Challenge: Day 19

3fc1ba1e555f6339a7cdac5f35ea38e1-life-as-we-know-it

This is one of my favorite movies ever. Something that I could watch on days where I don’t feel like getting out of bed, on sick days, or even on days when I need something I could just play and I get lost on my thoughts.

The plot is simple and some may find it a little ridiculous but it works for me. I admit though that one of the reasons I like this movie is I find myself putting myself on Katherine Heigl’s shoes and I wonder how I’d handle it, you know, being left with a kid. Not that I want that fortune on my hands. God, please no. I don’t know, I guess I just like freaking myself out with crazy things that scare the hell out of me like babies and the thought of being responsible for a little human being’s life.

And, of course, Josh Duhamel. Josh Duhamel is my ultimate eye candy. Forget Brad Pitt. John Duhamel is love. My love. Okay, I’ll stop hereΒ before it gets any weirder.

Leave a Reply

