30-Day Challenge: Day 7

5 Favorite Songs

Disclaimer: I don’t have the most refined taste in music. (Haha!) In fact, I don’t have a specific taste at all. I like random things. Most of my favorite songs are based on the lyrics and how the song makes me feel. So here goes.

Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol

 

If I Die Young by The Band Perry

 

Something I Need by One Republic

 

Bad Day by David Powter

 

Fix You by Coldplay

 

Bonus

Choosing your favorite songs is difficult. Stopping at five (5!!!) is even harder. Here’s a bonus.

Man in the Mirror by Michael Jackson

 

Photograph by Ed Sheeran

 

Demons by Imagine Dragons

 

Like I’m Gonna Lose You by Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend

 

Home by Michael Bublé

Leave a Reply

